Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Markus Jaworski

 

E-mail: 1.vorsitzender@svviktoria.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Lassnig

 

E-mail: 2.vorsitzender@svviktoria.de

Fußballobmann

Marco Niebuhr

 

E-mail: Obmann@svviktoria.de

Jugendleiter

Stephan Kammel

 

E-mail: jugendleiter@svviktoria.de

 

stellv. Jugendleiter

Erik Winkelmann

 

E-mail: jugendleiter@svviktoria.de

 

Kassenwart

Heinz Jaworski

 

E-mail: Kassenwart@svviktoria.de

Schriftführer

Markus Prenzlow

 

E-mail: Schriftfuehrer@svviktoria.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Peter Ellenberger

 

E-mail: ehrenvorsitzender@svviktoria.de

Vereinsbeirat

Helmut Pröve

Georg Kraus

Falk Gerecke

 

E-mail: beirat@svviktoria.de