Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Markus Jaworski

 

E-mail: 1.vorsitzender@svviktoria.de

2. Vorsitzender

Marc Schneider

 

E-mail: 2.vorsitzender@svviktoria.de

Fußballobmann

René Ehlers

 

E-mail: Obmann@svviktoria.de

Jugendleiter

Erik Winkelmann

 

E-mail: jugendleiter@svviktoria.de

 

stellv. JSG Leiter

Stephan Kammel

 

E-mail: jugendleiter@svviktoria.de

 

Kassenwart

Heinz Jaworski

 

E-mail: Kassenwart@svviktoria.de

Schriftführer

Markus Prenzlow

 

E-mail: Schriftfuehrer@svviktoria.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Peter Ellenberger

 

E-mail: ehrenvorsitzender@svviktoria.de

Vereinsbeirat

Beiratsvorsitzender

Helmut Pröve

 

E-mail: beirat@svvi

Georg Kraus

Peter Ehlers

 

 

Sascha Beckmann